Welcome to Networking Newbie !

Who is Networking Newbie ?

Hello. My name is Mia Salituro. I’m relatively new to networking, but have seen the networking that I have done go a long way ! I began as a 16 year old girl who DREAMT of being an international model and transformed into a 17 year old girl who WAS an international model. Now my dream is to work in PR for Ogilvy, international advertising, marketing and public relations agency with offices in 125 countries!

Without networking I would be a 19 year old girl who had no idea what in the world she wanted to do with her life.

Networking Newbie will document 1 connection that I make per business day for 30 days.

How can I benefit from Networking Newbie ?

If you are reading this and are not a search engine, then you will benefit from Networking Newbie. Do you want to become more successful in what you do ? Chances are you may be forgetting one of the most important tools you have to building your success and that is your network.

I look forward to bringing you advice from inspiring professionals and entrepreneurs worldwide! I also look forward to helping you personally become more effective at networking. Whether you are a real estate investor, author, artist, musician, I’m confident that you will find Networking Newbie highly beneficial.  Shoot me an e-mail and challenge me to apply networking to your endeavors !

Contact

mia_salituro@yahoo.com

One response to “Welcome to Networking Newbie !

  1. Pingback: Networking Newbie Quotes Loribizz | Loribizz

Leave a Reply

