Jeannie Cho Lee – first Asian Master of Wine

  Jeannie Cho Lee

Talk about an awesome woman with an awesome career. I was browsing through some Hong Kong Tweeters and came across Jeannie Cho Lee’s profile. First of all I saw that she was located in Hong Kong and was attracted to the beautiful photo of her smelling a glass of red wine. My eyes went straight to Jeannie’s bio on the left side of the page and below is what I read :

Master of Wine, author of Asian Palate, food lover; Decanter’s Contributing Editor Asia; Singapore Airline’s Wine Consultant; Food & Wine Columnist

In love yet ?

 Just above Jeannie’s bio was a link to a website Asian Palate.com, so I gave it a click hoping to open the door to Asian wine and food nirvana and to my delight, there I was ! Jeannie’s aesthetically pleasing site, Asian Palate is a breathe of fresh air. Asian Cuisine, Events, Wine Trends, Food Trends… Ah, now that is what I call an appetizing menu selection.

One response to “Jeannie Cho Lee – first Asian Master of Wine

  1. Beautiful work! Great wine! Fantastic woman! Congrats on your sucsess!

Leave a Reply

