My #1 Tip for Getting Inspiration

Do you have those moments when you’re sitting in front of your computer screen, refreshing your inbox and wondering what the heck to do first? Me too! If I didn’t use my go-to trick for snapping out of this mode, I’d be stuck in a cloud of ‘what to do’ all day, everyday.

Play my video below to see what I do when I want to find inspiration that’ll seriously impact my business and life.

I encourage you to give this trick a try. In fact, I dare you. Go do your work sitting in the grass, on a poolside (like I am now!) and watch that light bulb up there shine brighter than ever.

Your mind can only wander when it’s lost !

Leave a Reply

