How You Might Be Sabotaging Your Dream & How To Turn This Big Mistake Right Around!

Hello and Happy Valentine’s Day, the day celebrating the greatest gift of all, LOVE baby! I’ve been seeing my dreams come true with less time and effort than ever before after realizing and turning around a huge mistake that I was making nearly everyday. I’ve noticed that this one mistake prevents a lot of people from turning their dreams into reality. Watch the video below to find out what this big mistake is.

P.S. Doing the exact opposite of this mistake has resulted in my dreams coming true directly. This is some powerful stuff!

Do you find yourself making this mistake? If so, it’s never too late to turn it around and start making the right choice, the choice to share what’s going on in that genius head of yours, the choice to share what’s brewing in that beautiful heart! I know that I need to share my dream more vividly if I want my vision to come to life. I’ll be doing just that here on my website. Join me in sharing your dream!

Dreams are beautiful. When they are Shared, Embraced and Appreciated they come to Life.

2 responses to “How You Might Be Sabotaging Your Dream & How To Turn This Big Mistake Right Around!

  1. YOU HAVE TO HAVE A DREAM OR HOW CAN YOU HAVE a dream come true///my dream is peace and quiet and loving family LIFE..

    my technique is give the love to every person I meet….love is frequently ignored or misinterpreted as naive even obnoxious. I LIKE TO HUG MOST PEOPLE (not if they seem to pull away) I LIKE TO SMILE AND SAY ENCOURAGING MEANINGFUL WORDS TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. MANY TIMES LOVE IS LISTENING TO THE MOANING AND GROANING OF OUR TROUBLED ONES, WITH A NOD OR SIGN OF UNDERSTANDING. IT MAY BE BEST TO AFFIRM THEIR ABILITY TO SOLVE THEIR OWN ISSUES RATHER THEN BE TEMPTED INTO “SOLVING” THE PROBLEM. THANKS FOR REMINDING ME TO HAVE A DREAM AND SHARE IT ..

  2. Love it! Yes, enjoy your peace and happiness and share it. The best gifts in life are meant to be shared and those gifts are faith, hope and love. Share the faith, share the hope and share the love. Those three things can get you through anything in business or life.

    – More to come on sharing dreams soon!

    Love, Mia

Leave a Reply

