A Tip For Job Interview Clarity

The biggest, most common obstacle that my clients experience with interviews isn’t what you would expect.

All my clients have 10 years + working experience and many hold managerial positions with some of the world’s leading companies. They certainly don’t lack experience or brains. They’re geniuses!

What they do often lack is clarity. I always say that clarity is priceless.  That’s why I’m going to hire a business coach within the next 12 months, but that’s for another post!

Are you looking for clarity before your next big interview? Watch the video below for a tip that will help you get crystal clear on exactly what you’re doing in that interview.

There you go! Now you know exactly what you’re going for.

Do you have any go-to tips that you use to give you clarity before an interview? I’d love for you to share your tips in the comments below.

If you have a friend or family member who is preparing for an interview, please share this tip with them. Pass on the clarity!

If you have an interview coming up and are looking for a clear step – by – step process that you can use to prepare you to impress on that interview, feel free to send me an email requesting my availability calendar and programs.

You will receive 5 essential interview tips along with my calendar and programs. Send me an email at mia_salituro@hotmail.com, let me know that you have an interview coming up and those free tips will be on their way to your inbox. : )

One response to “A Tip For Job Interview Clarity

  1. Mia Salituro

    I noticed a minor mistake that I made in this video and I wanted to correct it here in the comments. The three words that my client used for her interview were professional, enthusiastic and creative. In the video I say professional, enthusiastic and experienced. Helping my client realize, embrace and display her creative side on the interview was actually one of my favorite parts about working with her. Expressing your creative side in an effective way that applies to the employer’s issue is challenging and that’s what makes it fun. : )

    Happy Saturday from Hong Kong!

Leave a Reply

