New Website Coming Soon!

– Just a casual, quick update. I’m sure I’ll miss something. You can be sure that I will update you on all the happenings soon. : ) For now:

This blog has served me well and it’s time to move on to a site that can serve my clients and my business better.  You can count on fresh new content coming soon on my new domain. I’ll share the domain once it goes live. : )

Here’s some of the goodness that you’ll see on miasalituro.com

I’ll be sharing stories about my clients. I’ll be sharing exact ways that they accomplish their business objectives, so that you can go ahead and implement these strategies right into your own life. You can expect 1 video per week from me. : )

My first online product will be launching in late September – mid October. I’m designing an online video program for those who want to land a new job, one with a higher salary and one that they enjoy.

I’m using my experience working with ambitious professionals, my personal insights as a business owner, feedback from CEOs and combining all that into an easy, simple video series that will take you through what you need to do before and during the interview to stand out and receive that job offer.

I believe with all my heart that God put me here on this earth to effect millions of   people’s lives. I believe that I’m here to help you break down barriers and that it is my duty to seek out the information and wisdom that you need to know in order to make your wildest dreams come to life.

I’ve invested skill, experience and money into myself and I’m ready to pour all of that into you, into your future.

I hope that you join me once I announce the official opening of miasalituro.com In the meantime, make sure to have your eyes peeled for my email announcing the big news. : )

A big thanks to my clients, friends, everyone who encourages me, partners with me, works with me etc. You couldn’t possibly imagine how much you inspire me. You’ve invested in me as well and I’m looking to multiply your investment like crazy. This is just the beginning. I can’t wait to show you what I have up my sleeve and what I have for you!

Greater things are still to be done here.  : )

Love, Mia Salituro

HUUUGE Hug to you reading this!

Leave a Reply

