An Easy Way to Promote Trust

Hey there everyone! I just recorded this quick video and I thought that I’d post it here to hold you over until my new website is up and live. By the way I post daily on my Facebook page, so be sure to tune in there. I post fresh stuff there everyday. Here’s the link to my page: Mia Salituro Business Communications.

Here is a video sharing a little trick about promoting trust. In the video I give 2 specific ways that you can use this tip to promote trust in your next presentation, pitch or even on your big job interview.

Here it is: 

How easy is that! Plus, personally I love the color blue.

Here’s a little article that I pulled up about the psychology around the color blue: The Psychology of Blue

Enjoy!

(Men, what about a blue shirt under that sports jacket?) Give it a try. : )

Mia Salituro

Leave a Reply

