Mia, Where Have You Been?

Hey! I know that most of you follow me on my Facebook business page or on Twitter, but I just wanted to send you an official update here.

I’m still home in Wisconsin running my two businesses and having a blast.

In my last post, I shared with you my experience in Orlando, FL at the Social Media Smartphone GPS Summit.

With all of the insight that I gained there from Sandi Krakowski, Gary Vaynerchuk and other Rocking business men and women, I started my second business: ForeignChic.com

Check out my Facebook page Here: Facebook

 Image

I have an Awesome community there! Beautiful women with Gorgeous style and Beautiful Hearts who Love Old Fashioned Elegance & Glamour. My dream community. : )

I’m becoming a Master at PPC ads on Facebook, which I love! I feel like a Facebook ads geek and the fact that you only pay when someone clicks on what you have, is amazing. How else could a 21 year old build a converting following of over 2,000 in under 16 weeks? Thank You Facebook!

I’m still giving business English / Business communications lessons. I just got off of the phone with a client who I’ll be preparing for an interview that he has coming up. Excited! That’s one of my favorite things to do.

I’m also learning Mandarin. : ) I’m learning to sing Mandarin songs, which I’m so excited about.

Well, now I want to know, What are You excited about? Post in the comments below, or on my Facebook page.

I’ll talk to you soon! : ) Hope your 2013 is off to a Super start! Keep pushing through. Imagine where you’ll be a year from now if you keep hitting it hard and going after your goal!

: )

Love, Mia

Leave a Reply

